Announcing the PTC Executive Committee Slate for 2023-24
Rachel Charlip, Director of Development
We are excited to present the slate for The PTC Executive Committee for the 2023-24 school year. Your passion and commitment to Bernard Zell is inspiring and we look forward to all you will bring to PTC over the coming years. 
Thank you to everyone who nominated themselves for a position, and thank you to the nominating committee for spending a morning interviewing the candidates and thoughtfully slating the applicants.
All parents are invited to join us on Friday, April 28, at 8:30 am for the PTC Meeting where we will vote on the slate, hear about how to get involved on committees for next year, and more details about the BIG Grant winners.
2023-24 PTC Executive Committee Slate (new members/positions in Orange):
  • President Ex-officio: Ericka Thacker
  • President: Allyson Becker
  • President-Elect (3 year term): Katie Schaffer
  • Treasurer (2 year term): Brett Klugman
  • Fundraising & Retail Co-Chairs (2 year term - 1 year remaining): Ali Fishman & Erin Kohn 
  • Marketing & Communications Officer (1 year term):  Sara Morris
  • Community Engagement Officer (2 year term): Diane Welbel
  • Secretary (1 year term): Blake Rasmussen

Follow Us on Instagram @bernardzell