Annual Campaign

Bernard Zell values our warm, inclusive community and their partnership in the education of our students. Nowhere is this more evident than in the incredible support we receive every year from the parents, grandparents, alumni, staff and friends who come together to raise money for our Annual Campaign. We are tremendously grateful to those who helped us raise $1.3 million in 2018-2019, and we’re excited to work even harder for our 2019-2020 campaign.
Thank you to our 2019-2020 Annual Campaign volunteer leaders!
  • Annual Campaign Co-Chairs: Jeremy Reis, Lindsay Yaffa
  • Annual Campaign Vice Chairs: Becky Altman, Vince Panozzo
  • Leadership Chairs: Joshua S. Malkin, Jay Sandler
  • Campaign Champions:
    • Leor Auerbach
    • Jason Busch
    • Shawn Fabian
    • David Frank
    • Tali Griffin
    • Kerri Herman
    • Elan Jacoby
    • Buffy Levy
    • Robert Levinson
    • Michael Lufrano
    • Bethany McLean
    • Justin Meyers
    • Justin Robins
    • Sarah Sager
    • Ami Stricker
    • Jason Tennenbaum
Make your gift now. For questions, please contact Director of Development Rachael Fenton.