MONTHLY CALENDAR VIEW of FAMILY EVENTS

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 30
Tue, Jun 1
COVID Test Drop
-
Wed, Jun 2
Class of 2017 Send-Off
-
Thu, Jun 3
COVID Test Drop
-
Sat, Jun 5
Tue, Jun 8
8th Grade Graduation
-
Thu, Jun 10
New Family Welcome
-
Fri, Jun 11
Sat, Jun 12
Sun, Jun 13
Mon, Jun 14
Tue, Jun 15
Wed, Jun 16
Thu, Jun 17
Fri, Jun 18
Sat, Jun 19
Sun, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 21
Tue, Jun 22
Wed, Jun 23
Thu, Jun 24
Fri, Jun 25
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3