MONTHLY CALENDAR VIEW of FAMILY EVENTS

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
New Parents Welcome
-
Fri, Sep 3
Bring your Morning Brew
-
https://bernardzell.zoom.us/j/7884687180?pwd=cXZ2Y0hrNkk3MUZMMU1wRVlIWVZYdz09
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
5th grade Family Orientation
-
Bring your Morning Brew
-
https://bernardzell.zoom.us/j/7884687180?pwd=cXZ2Y0hrNkk3MUZMMU1wRVlIWVZYdz09
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Sukkot (No School)
No School
Wed, Sep 22
Sukkot (No School)
No School
Thu, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 24
Subscribe to Alerts Bernard Zell Anshe Emet Day School's Virtual 75th Birthday Celebration
-
Join Zoom Meeting https://bernardzell.zoom.us/j/3555062810?pwd=YUNuTmFpbUlCSTNJcXQrN2hhaFE3dz09 Meeting ID: 355 506 2810 Passcode: bezell20
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Fri, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts Bring your Morning Brew
-
https://bernardzell.zoom.us/j/7884687180?pwd=cXZ2Y0hrNkk3MUZMMU1wRVlIWVZYdz09
Sat, Oct 2