*The 2021-2022 school year calendar below is subject to revision and updates. 
Switch to monthly calendar view here.
Monday, August 16 - Friday, August 27
Faculty In-Service

Monday, August 30, 2021
First Day of School
Monday, September 6, 2021
Labor Day (No School)
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
Rosh Hashanah (No School)

Wednesday, September 8, 2021
Rosh Hashanah (No School)
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Yom Kippur (No School)

Thursday, September 16, 2021
Yom Kippur (No School)
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Sukkot (No School)
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
Sukkot (No School)
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
Shemini Atzeret (No School)
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Simchat Torah (No School)
Monday, November 22, 2021
Parent-Teacher Conferences (No School for Students)
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
Parent-Teacher Conferences (No School for Students)
Wednesday, November 24 - Friday, November 26, 2021
Thanksgiving Holiday (No School)
Monday, December 20 - Friday, December 31, 2021
Winter Break (No School)
Monday, January 3, 2022
Faculty & Staff Professional Development Day (No School)
Monday, January 17, 2022
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (No School)
Monday, February 21 - Friday, February 25, 2022
Mid-Winter Break (No School)
Friday, March 11, 2022
Early Childhood and Lower School Parent Teacher Conferences (No School for EC or LS Students)

Wednesday, April 13, 2022
Middle School Parent Teacher Conferences (No School for MS Students)

Thursday, April 14 - Friday, April 22, 2022
Passover Break (No School)

Monday, April 25, 2022
Faculty & Staff Professional Development Day (No School)
Monday, May 30, 2022
Memorial Day (No School)
Monday, June 6, 2022
Shavuot (No School)
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Last Day of School, Early Dismissal at 11:45 a.m.

 

Calendar

5th Grade Shabbaton
all day
Special Friends Week
all day
Spring Book Fair
all day