Contact Us

Bernard Zell Anshe Emet Day School is located at the corner of Grace Street and Broadway Street on Chicago's north side. The entrance to our parking lot is on the Broadway Street side of the building.
Bernard Zell Anshe Emet Day School
3751 North Broadway Street
Chicago, IL 60613
Phone: 773.281.1858
Fax: 773.281.4709
General Inquiries: info@bernardzell.org
Admissions Inquiries: admissions@bernardzell.org
Website Inquiries: communications@bernardzell.org

Bernard Zell Business Office 

Barbara Vijiuk, Chief Operating Officer
773.572.1235, bvijuk@bernardzell.org
Jacqueline Friedman, Director of Finance
773.572.1233, jfriedman@bernardzell.org

Tom Etherington, Staff Accountant
773.572.1247, tetherington@bernardzell.org

Rachella Thompson, HR Manager
773.572.1237, rthompson@bernardzell.org
Sean Bleizeffer, Business Operations Associate
773.572.1239, sbleizeffer@bernardzell.org

 

Advancement Team

Katie Rich, Director of External Relations
773.572.1236, krich@bernardzell.org
Brian Barasch, Director of Marketing and Communications
773.572.1275, bbarasch@bernardzell.org
Candace Chesler, Director of Information Management
773.572.1249, cchesler@bernardzell.org

Lindy Dembowitz, Director of Development
773.572.1236, ldembowitz@bernardzell.org

Rachel Charlip, Associate Director of Development
773.572.1296, rcharlip@bernardzell.org

Abigail Spalding, Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications
773.572.1261, aspalding@bernardzell.org
Rebecca Bloom, Marketing Assistant
773.572.1292, rbloom@bernardzell.org