Contact Us

Bernard Zell Anshe Emet Day School is located at the corner of Grace Street and Broadway Street on Chicago's north side. The entrance to our parking lot is on the Broadway Street side of the building.
Bernard Zell Anshe Emet Day School
3751 North Broadway Street
Chicago, IL 60613
Phone: 773.281.1858
Fax: 773.281.4709
General Inquiries: info@bernardzell.org
Admissions Inquiries: admissions@bernardzell.org
Website Inquiries: communications@bernardzell.org

Bernard Zell Business Office 

Audris Wong, Chief Operating Officer
773.572.1235, awong@bernardzell.org

Jacqueline Friedman, Director of Finance
773.572.1233, jfriedman@bernardzell.org

Tom Etherington, Staff Accountant
773.572.1247, tetherington@bernardzell.org

Rachella Thompson, HR Manager
773.572.1237, rthompson@bernardzell.org
 

Advancement Team


Marna Goldwin, Chief Advancement Officer
773.572.1238, mgoldwin@bernardzell.org

Rachael Fenton, Director of Development
773.572.1260, rfenton@bernardzell.org
Candace Chesler, Director of Information Management
773.572.1249, cchesler@bernardzell.org

Brian Barasch, Director of Marketing and Communications
773.572.1275, bbarasch@bernardzell.org

Katie Rich, Director of Admissions
773.572.1236, krich@bernardzell.org

Rachel Charlip, Associate Director of Development
773.572.1296, rcharlip@bernardzell.org

Abigail Spalding, Marketing and Communications Coordinator
773.572.1261, aspalding@bernardzell.org

Marissa Friduss, Development Associate
773.572.1283, mfriduss@bernardzell.org

Sarah Horowitz, Accounts Payable & Development Associate
773.572.1223, shorowitz@bernardzell.org

Ariel Rosen, Assistant Director of Admissions
773.572.1292, arosen@bernardzell.org