Family Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Mar 1
COVID Test Drop
-
Wed, Mar 3
Thu, Mar 4
COVID Test Drop
-
Sat, Mar 6
Sun, Mar 7
Mon, Mar 8
COVID Test Drop
-
Tue, Mar 9
Wed, Mar 10
PTC Passover Food Drive
-
Winter Band Concert
-
Fri, Mar 12
Parent Tiyul Meeting
-
Bring Your Own Brew Weekly Recap
-
Sat, Mar 13
Sun, Mar 14
Tue, Mar 16
Wed, Mar 17
Thu, Mar 18
COVID Test Drop
-
PTC Exec. Meeting
-
Fri, Mar 19
Bring Your Own Brew Weekly Recap
-
Shabbat in a Box Pick Up
-
Shabbat in a Box Pick Up
-
Sat, Mar 20
Sun, Mar 21
Mon, Mar 22
COVID Test Drop
-
Cabaret
-
Tue, Mar 23